We’re Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

I’m not sure how this award thing goes but I’ll just stick to the rules, anyway. My heartfelt thanks to D of Dtalksanime and Alane of Bobbleanime for the nomination! Both of them write interesting anime reviews so if you’re looking for some good reads, do check them out!

Rules:

Show the award on your blog.

Thank the person/people who nominated you.

Share 7 things about yourself.

Nominate 10 blogs.

7 things about me:

  1. Writing is my absolute passion. My hobbies and work literally revolve around it.
  2. I like Itachi Uchiha and Kunimitsu Tezuka so much.
  3. Coffee is my favorite beverage but my recent health condition prohibits me from taking much caffeine. The withdrawal symptoms suck.
  4. I’m currently on a hunt for Matthew Reilly books.
  5. I write fanfiction.
  6. I love cats and dogs.
  7. Writing something about myself remains one of the most challenging things to do.

Nominees:

I’m pretty sure some names in my list were also nominated by other bloggers. Anyway, here’s some of the most fascinating reads I’ve had for the past two weeks (excluding the two who nominated me ^_^)  – in no particular oder:

Kindle from Nichi Nichi-chan

Pokeninja90 from Nice Job Breaking It, Hero

Arria Cross from Fujinsei

Anime Girls NYC from Anime Girls NYC

Cauthan from Cauthan Reviews

Snow★sthetics from Strictly Ridiculous

Yaharibento from Yahari Bento!!

Karandi  from 100 Word Anime

Dominic Cuthbert from littleanimeblog

The anime prince from Anime Prince Blog

One again, hontou ni arigatou gozaimasu for the nomination and I’ll do my best to keep this up! Ja!

22 thoughts on “We’re Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. It is hard to write about yourself; I spent a looong time staring at the screen trying to think up things…

    I’m sorry about your caffeine withdrawal. That would suck so much.

    Like

  2. Congratulations, and thanks so much for nominating my other half on our blog! ^^ We were being the awkward anime fans at a Star Trek convention over the weekend, hence the late response. Dragging myself back to reality. Urgh.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh no. I’m sure I replied to this when it came out, but I guess it didn’t go through. Sorry for the late reply!

    But yea! This year, I’ve been trying to put myself out there/talking about myself a lot more than I’m comfortable with and it’s been really hard. Random facts go out the window and I define myself by what I study in school and such, which isn’t so interesting.

    I hope that you can find many Matthew Reilly books, and sorry about your caffeine addiction. I haven’t ever read his stuff, but the synopses look exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

